Contact

Address

  • 7344 Hinds Ave.
  • North Hollywood
  • CA
  • 91605

Other information

For quotes and account management: call Jim Dorsey at 818-281-6414 or via e-mail at jim@coastalprintworks.com

 


 

Bob Sarley / President
bob@coastalprintworks.com

Laura Sarley / Vice President
lsarley@pacbell.net

Jim Dorsey / Sales & Account Management
jim@coastalprintworks.com

Peggy Villar / Office Manager
office@coastalprintworks.com

Elton Henderson / Artist
art@coastalprintworks.com

Dario Castaneda / Artist / DTG Expert
dario@coastalprintworks.com


 

T Shirt Lines

  •  Great Ideas
  •  Amazing designs
  •  Vision and talent

Read More

Corporate

  •  Promote your brand
  •  Create excitement
  •  Generate Revenue

Read More

Museums & Art

  •  Perfect Quality
  •  Attention to detail
  •  Higher standards

Read More

Retail

  •  Reliable Services
  •  Amazing Quality
  •  OSHA Compliance

Read More